Take the smallest folding bike anywhere and store it easily.








55 x 40 x 25 cm




up to 80% smaller




only 55 litres


Folding bike in a class of its own

Handgepaeck-vs-faltrad-kwiggle

Everything is carry-on luggage

Trunks, luggage racks, cabinets or lockers, everything is designed to the hand luggage dimension of
55 x 40 x 25 cm.

Standard-folding-wheel-is-too-big

Folding bike wheels are too big

That's why other folding bikes are always blocking the aisle and taking away space in the trunk from other luggage.

 Escooter-is-too-long

E scooters are too long

E-scooters are just too long and are not suitable to take with you.

Kwiggle-fits-just-like-it-fits

Kwiggle fits everywhere  

The Kwiggle is the only folding bike in the world in hand luggage format (55x40x25cm) and which can be stowed anywhere just like normal hand luggage.

Best mobility on the go.

On the train

The small Kwiggle bike fits everywhere without disturbing the aisle. You have the bike near your seat so you can relax. The bicycle transport is even free of charge so you can always take your bike with you on the ICE or other trains and continue your journey as soon as you reach your destination, even with a rolling suitcase attached. This saves you a lot of time and money on your daily commute and on every other trip.

In the trunk

You can always have this bike in your car without it disturbing you. The Kwiggle bike fits in every trunk and leaves enough space for other luggage, even in small cars. So you can park for free and you are flexible in your choice of parking location and can reach your destination faster. The Kwiggle is the best folding bike for the last mile.

In a sports car

The Kwiggle bike is the only bike in the world that you can take with you in all sports cars and convertibles. Because here also applies: hand luggage always fits. Finally you can make wonderful excursions while at the same time increasing your options to experience other types of mobility.

When camping

Do you want to take a bike with you in your motorhome or travel with a bike carrier? The bike rack on the motorhome has many disadvantages: You can't get the folding doors open, the bikes are exposed to the weather and can be stolen, the permissible total weight of 3.5 tons is often exceeded and the bike rack brings excess length (> 6m) and that costs extra: on the parking lot, on the car train, and on the ferry. The small Kwiggle folding bike, on the other hand, fits safely stowed away in the smallest gap. Without any extra costs.

In the sports airplane 

Is the airport far away and do you feel a little trapped at your destination? You can easily take the Kwiggle bike with you on the plane without having to check it in as bulky luggage. Also, the hatches of sports planes and their overhead compartments are designed for hand luggage dimensions. That's why at least 2 Kwiggle bikes fit in every sports plane, even in a WT9 or an Aquila. Finally you are mobile everywhere and can discover new destinations without having to walk long distances.

On the boat

Who likes to heave a heavy bike onto the boat? Who likes to ride a scooter from the harbour to the grocery store? Finally there is the Kwiggle bicycle for the back box. You don't have to strap the bike to the deck anymore, but can safely stow it in a locker. This way the bike is out of the way and you can get everywhere easier and faster.

Take it everywhere

There are countless ways to store this bike and take it with you. If you have a Kwiggle, you will experience many more possibilities to travel around. Our customers are commuters, train travellers, car drivers, camper owners, sailors, boat owners, paddlers, sport pilots, air travellers, fitness enthusiasts, paragliders, ultra athletes, people with back and neck pain and anyone who likes our upright and flexible riding experience.

Das kleinste Faltrad überall mitnehmen und verstauen.








55 x 40 x 25 cm




bis zu 80% kleiner




nur 55 Liter


Faltrad der Extra-Klasse

Handgepaeck-vs-faltrad-kwiggle

Alles ist Handgepäck

Kofferräume, Gepäckablagen, Schließfächer oder Spinde, alles wird auf das Hand-gepäckmaß 55 x 40 x 25 cm ausgelegt.

Standard-Faltrad-ist-zu-gross

Falträder sind zu groß

Deswegen stehen andere Falträder immer störend im Gang und nehmen im Kofferraum den anderen Gepäckstücken den Platz weg.

 Escooter-sind-zu-lang

E-Scooter sind zu lang

E-Scooter sind einfach zu lang und eignen sich nicht zum Mitnehmen, sondern stehen lieber auf der Straße.

Kwiggle-passt-genauso-wie-gepaeck

Kwiggle passt überall  

Das kleine Faltrad Kwiggle ist weltweit das einzige im Handgepäckformat (55x40x25 cm) und kann genauso wie Gepäck überall verstaut werden.

Beste Mobilität zum Mitnehmen.

In der Bahn

Das kleine Kwiggle-Fahrrad passt in der Bahn und im Zug überall hin, ohne dass es im Gang stört. Du hast das Fahrrad am Sitzplatz bei Dir und musst nicht darauf aufpassen. Die Fahrradmitnahme ist sogar kostenlos. So kannst Du auch im ICE immer das Fahrrad mitnehmen und am Ziel sofort weiter fahren, sogar mit angehängtem Rollkoffer. Beim täglichen Pendeln und auf jeder Reise sparst Du so viel Zeit und Geld.

Im Kofferraum

Dieses Fahrrad kannst Du immer im Auto dabei haben, ohne dass es stört. Das Kwiggle-Fahrrad passt in jeden Kofferraum und lässt genug Platz für anderes Gepäck, selbst im Kleinwagen. So kannst Du kostenlos und flexibel parken und schneller am Ziel sein. Kwiggle ist die beste letzte Meile.

Im Sportwagen

Das Kwiggle-Fahrrad ist das einzige Fahrrad weltweit, das Du in allen Sportwagen und Cabriolets mitnehmen kannst. Denn auch hier gilt: Handgepäck passt immer. Endlich kannst Du herrliche Ausflüge machen und Deinen Erlebnisradius enorm vergrößern.

Beim Camping

Fahrrad im Wohnmobil mitnehmen oder mit Fahrradträger fahren? Der Fahrradträger am Wohnmobil hat viele Nachteile: Du bekommst die Klapptüren nicht mehr auf, die Räder sind dem Wetter ausgesetzt und können gestohlen werden, das zulässige Gesamtgewicht von 3,5 Tonnen wird häufig überschritten und der Fahrradträger bringt Überlänge (> 6m) und das kostet extra: Auf dem Parkplatz, auf dem Autozug, auf der Fähre. Das kleine Kwiggle-Faltrad dagegen passt sicher verstaut in die kleinste Lücke. Ohne Extra-Kosten.

Im Sport-Flugzeug 

Der Flughafen ist weit weg und Du fühlst Dich am Ziel unbeweglich? Das Kwiggle-Fahrrad kannst Du einfach im Flugzeug mitnehmen und musst es nicht als Sperrgepäck aufgeben. Auch die Ladeluken von Sport-Flugzeugen und deren Gepäckfächer sind auf Handgepäckmaße ausgelegt. Deswegen passen mindestens 2 Kwiggle-Fahrräder in jeden Sportflieger, auch in eine WT9 oder eine Aquila. Endlich bist Du überall mobil und entdeckst neue Ziele ohne lange Fußmärsche.

Auf dem Boot

Wer hievt schon gern ein schweres Fahrrad aufs Boot. Wer fährt schon gern mit dem Roller vom Hafen zum Einkaufen. Endlich gibt es das Kwiggle-Fahrrad für die Backskiste. Du brauchst das Fahrrad nicht mehr an Deck anzuschnallen, sondern kannst es sicher in der Backskiste verstauen. So kommst Du leichter und schneller überall hin.

Überall mitnehmen

Es gibt unzählige Möglichkeiten, dieses Fahrrad mitzunehmen und zu verstauen. Wenn Du ein Kwiggle hast, wirst Du erleben, was plötzlich alles möglich wird. Unsere Kunden sind Pendler, Bahnreisende, Auto-Ausflügler, Camper, Segler, Bootsbesitzer, Paddler, Sportflieger, Piloten, Flugreisende, Fitnessbegeisterte, Gleitschirmflieger, Ultrasportler, Rückenpatienten und alle, die aufrechte, flexible Bewegung mögen.